Cart 0
Animal Collective - Sung Tongs, 2x Vinyl LP

Animal Collective - Sung Tongs, 2x Vinyl LP


Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies, 180g 2x Vinyl LP 

Recorded in a house in rural Colorado, and engineered and mixed by Rusty Santos, Sung Tongs is a dazzling, bold and adventurous pop album. Diverse in its scope and yet fully coherent, the album moves from chiming acoustic guitar songs to gentler, more dispersed picked ballads, to sprawling, guitar-swell psychedelics, bubbling, acid-warped vocal fx, and tribal, almost shamanic trance-outs based around looping vocals and hypnotic kick-pulses.

Track Listing

1. Leaf House

2. Who Could Win A Rabbit

3. The Softest Voice

4. Winters Love

5. Kids On Holiday

6. Sweet Road

7. Visiting Friends

8. College

9. We Tigers

10. Mouth Woo

11. Good Lovin Outside

12. Whaddit I Done

Share this Item

More from this collection