Cart 0
Blondie - Parallel Lines, Vinyl LP

Blondie - Parallel Lines, Vinyl LP


Blondie - Blondie, Reissue Vinyl LP

Factory Sealed Vinyl

This classic album by the New Wave icons led by Debbie Harry. Parallel Lines was their third studio album and was released in September 1978 by Chrysalis Records. The album reached #1 in the United Kingdom in February 1979 and proved to be the band's commercial breakthrough in the United States, where it reached #6 in April 1979. As of 2008, the album had sold over 20 million copies worldwide. Includes the classics 'Heart Of Glass', 'One Way Or Another', 'Hanging On The Telephone' (originally by The Nerves), 'Sunday Girl', 'Fade Away And Radiate', 'Picture This' and more.


Side A

  • 1. Hanging On The Telephone
  • 2. One Way Or Another
  • 3. Picture This
  • 4. Fade Away And Radiate
  • 5. Pretty Baby
  • 6. I Know But I Don't Know

Side B

  • 7. 11:59
  • 8. Will Anything Happen?
  • 9. Sunday Girl
  • 10. Heart Of Glass
  • 11. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • 12. Just Go Away

    Share this Item

    More from this collection