Cart 0
The Northern Soul Scene. Decca Originals. RSD 2xLP

The Northern Soul Scene. Decca Originals. RSD 2xLP


Factory sealed Vinyl 2xLP.   Record Store Day 2019


A1 Frankie And Johnny– I'll Hold You

A2 David Essex– So-Called Loving

A3 The Flirtations– Nothing But A Heartache

A4 Fearns Brass Foundry– Don't Change It

A5 Clyde McPhatter– Baby You've Got It

A6 Micky Moonshine– Name It You Got It

B1 Ronnie Jones– My Love

B2 The Fantastics– Ask The Lonely

B3 Tom Jones– Stop Breaking My Heart

B4 Billie Davis– Billy Sunshine

B5 Amen Corner– Our Love (Is In The Pocket)

B6 Danny Williams– Whose Little Girl Are You

C1 Eyes Of Blue– Heart Trouble

C2 Bobby Hanna– Everybody Needs Love

C3 Dave Berry– Picture Me Gone

C4 John E. Paul– I Wanna Know

C5 Elkie Brooks– The Way You Do The Things You Do

C6 Jon Gunn– I Just Made Up My Mind

C7 Adrienne Posta– Something Beautiful

D1 Brotherhood Of Man– Reach Out Your Hand

D2 Sonny Childe– Giving Up On Love

D3 Truly Smith– My Smile Is Just A Frown Turned Upside Down

D4 Stevie Kimble– All The Time In The World

D5 Tony Newman– Let The Good Times Roll

D6 Bats– Listen To My Heart

        Share this Item

        More from this collection