Cart 0
Hat Hill Gallery

Hallucinations: Psychedelic Pop Nuggets From The WEA Vaults. Ltd. Ed. 2LP Purple Coloured Vinyl Rhino Handmade ‎– R1 7821

Write a review

  • New & sealed
  • Limited to 7,000 copies.
  • Purple Vinyl
  • For Record Store day 2016


Track listing

  1. Baker Knight & the Knightmares: "Hallucinations"
  2. The Misty Wizards: "It's Love"
  3. The Next Exit: "Break Away"
  4. The Collectors: "Looking at a Baby"
  5. Adrian Pride: "Her Name Is Melody"
  6. The Association: "Pandora's Golden Heebie Jeebies"
  7. The World Column: "Lantern Gospel"
  8. Tom Northcott: "Who Planted Thorns in Alice's Garden"
  9. John Wanderling: "Man of Straw"
  10. Ellen Marguiles: "The White Pony"
  11. Jeff Thomas: "Straight Aero"
  12. M.C.²: "My Mind Goes High"
  13. Brass Buttons: "Hell Will Take Care of Her"
  14. The Salt: "Lucifer"
  15. Kim Fowley: "Strangers from the Sky"
  16. The Electric Prunes: "Antique Doll"
  17. The Bonniwell Music Machine: "Astrologically Incompatible"
  18. The Tokens: "How Nice?"
  19. The Coronados: "Your Love Belongs to Everyone"
  20. Lee Mallory: "That's the Way It's Gonna Be"
  21. The Glass Family: "House of Glass"
  22. The Holy Mackerel: "Wildflowers"
  23. The Monkees: "Porpoise Song (Theme from Head)"
  24. The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band: "Smell of Incense"

Share this Item