Cart 0
Hat Hill Gallery

Janos Starker ‎– Bach Suites Nos. 2 & 5 Unaccompanied. UK Columbia ‎33CX 1515

Write a review

Janos Starker, Bach ‎– Suites For Unaccompanied Cello - No. 2 In D Minor / No. 5 In C Minor 

ORIGIN : Great Britain.
CONDITION OF LABELS: NM-.  No spindle marks.  Comes with original inner sleeve.

CONDITION OF COVER: EX. All corners slightly rubbed, please see photos.

This record has been carefully played a few times only. Very clean and quiet throughout.




MINT: Never opened, still in original shrink wrap.

NM: Opened, appears unplayed.

EX: A few very light surface hair-line marks with no major deterioration to the sound quality.

VG: A few light scratches and/or scuffs creating audible background noise. There is no skipping or jumping on this record unless indicated in the condition description.

A plus or minus (+ or -) denotes slightly better or slightly less than a grade, eg. VG+.

Each record has been cleaned and played to ensure the accuracy of the following grading


    Share this Item