Cart 0
Hat Hill Gallery

Led Zeppelin III 180g Vinyl Remastered by Jimmy Page

Write a review

The Stereo Remastered Album by Jimmy Page On Heavyweight 180g vinyl. Replica of Original Sleeve!


Track Listing

  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Friends
  3. Celebration Day
  4. Since I've Been Loving You
  5. Out On The Tiles
  6. Gallows Pole
  7. Tangerine
  8. That's The Way
  9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

      Share this Item