Cart 0
Melvins ‎– Nude With Boots, Red Vinyl LP

Melvins ‎– Nude With Boots, Red Vinyl LP


Factory sealed Vinyl LP.  

“Nude With Boots” is the Melvins’ sixteenth studio album, originally released in 2009. The Melvins weren't the first band to acknowledge the heavy metal influences that most left-of-center rock bands had been trying to shake off since punk broke in 1977. But no other band would emerge from the punk/alternative underground that mimes Black Sabbath's slow, monolithic roar with greater effect than the Melvins, and they would prove to be wildly influential despite barely breaking out of cult status.

“Nude With Boots'" is one of the Melvins' best bodies of work to date, with many fan favourite songs on the album such as “Billy Fish,” and “The Stupid Creep  This album is a must have for any fan of the alternative metal scene. 

Pressed on Red Apple Coloured Vinyl.

Track Listing: 

Side A:

  1. The Kicking Machine 
  2. Billy Fish
  3. Dog Island
  4. Dies Iraea
  5. Suicide In Progress

Side B:

  1. The Smiling Cobra 
  2. Nude With Boots 
  3. Flush
  4. The Stupid Creep
  5. The Savage Hippy
  6. It Tastes Better Than The Truth

              Share this Item

              More from this collection