Cart 0
Mom + Pop 10.  Vinyl 3 LP Box Set. 2018 RSD 1st release.

Mom + Pop 10. Vinyl 3 LP Box Set. 2018 RSD 1st release.




A1 Courtney Barnett– Small Talk

A2 Metric– Breathing Under Water (Mahagony Session)

A3 Neon Indian– Annie (Martin Rev Remix)

Remix – Martin Rev

Remix – Martin Rev

A4 Sleigh Bells– Holly

A5 Poliça– Come Find Me

B1 Alice Merton– Back To Berlin

B2 Tom Morello– A Higher Frequency

Featuring – ATTLAS, Serj Tankian

Featuring – ATTLAS, Serj Tankian

B3 The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion– Foot Face

B4 Ingrid Michaelson– Giving Up

B5 Jagwar Ma– Another Dub In The Sun (Live From The Dark Mofo)


C1 Lucius – Ghosting

C2 Sunflower Bean– Infinity Guitars

C3 Fidlar– Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle

C4 Andrew Bird– Crown Salesman

C5 Tokyo Police Club– Since U Been Gone

D1 Lady Lamb– Come And Save Me

D2 Ashe – No Roots

D3 Joshua Radin– 13

D4 Freelance Whales– Don't Just Sit There

D5 An Horse– Help I'm Alive

Greatest Hits

E1 Flume– Never Be Like You

Featuring – Kai (12)

Featuring – Kai (12)

E2 Neon Indian– Polish Girl

E3 Metric– Help I'm Alive

E4 Jai Wolf– Indian Summer

E5 Alina Baraz– Electric

Featuring – Khalid (16)

Featuring – Khalid (16)

E6 Sleigh Bells– Rill Rill

F1 Courtney Barnett– Avant Gardener

F2 Jagwar Ma– Come Save Me

F3 Tash Sultana– Jungle

F4 Alice Merton– No Roots

F5 Lucius  – Turn It Around

F6 Ingrid Michaelson– Girls Chase Boys

    Share this Item

    More from this collection