Cart 0
Motörhead ‎– Ace Of Spades. Reissue 180g Vinyl LP.

Motörhead ‎– Ace Of Spades. Reissue 180g Vinyl LP.


Factory sealed Vinyl LP. 

Ace of Spades is the fourth studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on 8 November 1980 via Bronze Records. It is the band's most commercially successful album, peaking at number four on the UK Albums Chart and reaching gold status in the UK by March 1981. It was preceded by the release of the title track as a single on 27 October, which peaked in the UK Singles Chart at No.15 in early November.



  • 1. Ace Of Spades
  • 2. Love Me Like A Reptile
  • 3. Shoot You In The Back
  • 4. Live To Win
  • 5. Fast And Loose
  • 6. (We Are) The Road Crew


  • 1. Fire Fire
  • 2. Jailbait
  • 3. Dance
  • 4. Bite The Bullet
  • 5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  • 6. The Hammer


          Share this Item

          More from this collection