Cart 0
Hat Hill Gallery

New York Noise 1977-1982 - Various Artists, 2LPs on 180g vinyl

Write a review

New York Noise 1977-1982 - Various Artists

Brand New & Sealed DOUBLE 180g VINYL LP

This is the new 2016 edition of Soul Jazz Records’ long out of print first New York Noise collection, Dance Music From The New York Underground 1978-82.This new 2016 edition features classic New York post-punk, punk funk and no wave tracks from Arthur Russell/Dinosaur L, James White and the Contortions, The Theoretical Girls, Mars, Konk, Material, Bush Tetras, Lizzy Mercier Descloux as well as new tracks by Alan Vega (Suicide), Chain Gang and Implog.

Share this Item