Cart 0
Nirvana - In Utero, 180g Vinyl LP

Nirvana - In Utero, 180g Vinyl LP


Nirvana - In Utero, 180g Vinyl LP

Factory Sealed (New)

To say that Nirvana's third and ultimately final studio album 'In Utero' was 1993's most polarizing record would be the understatement of a decade.

The unadorned sonic rawness of Steve Albini's recording laid bare every primal nuance of the most confrontational yet vulnerable material Kurt Cobain, Krist Novoselic and Dave Grohl would ever record.

And with its 1991 predecessor 'Nevermind' having sold some 30 million copies, singlehandedly returning honest rock 'n' roll to the top of the pop charts, 'In Utero' was essentially the first record Nirvana would make with any expectations from the public.

Track Listing:

  • 1. Serve The Servants
  • 2. Scentless Apprentice
  • 3. Heart-Shaped Box
  • 4. Rape Me
  • 5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On
  • 6. Dumb
  • 7. Very Ape
  • 8. Milk It
  • 9. Pennyroyal Tea
  • 10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • 11. Tourette's
  • 12. All Apologies

      Share this Item

      More from this collection