Cart 0
Taylor Swift ‎– Red (Taylor's Version) 4x Vinyl LP

Taylor Swift ‎– Red (Taylor's Version) 4x Vinyl LP



Taylor Swift ‎– Red (Taylor's Version) 4x Vinyl LP

Factory sealed Vinyl LP. 

30 songs, including 9 songs from the Vault with lyrics for all 30 songs, never before seen photos, artwork and handwritten lyrics for the 10 minute version of All Too Well.

      1. State Of Grace (Taylors Version)
      2. Red (Taylors Version)
      3. Treacherous (Taylors Version)
      4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylors Version)
      5. All Too Well (Taylors Version)
      6. 22 (Taylors Version)
      7. I Almost Do (Taylors Version)
      8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylors Version)
      9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylors Version)
      10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylors Version)
      11. Holy Ground (Taylors Version)
      12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylors Version)
      13. The Lucky One (Taylors Version)
      14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version)
      15. Starlight (Taylors Version)
      16. Begin Again (Taylors Version)
      17. The Moment I Knew (Taylors Version)
      18. Come Back..Be Here (Taylors Version)
      19. Girl At Home (Taylors Version)
      20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylors Version)
      21. Ronan (Taylors Version)
      22. Better Man (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      23. Nothing New (feat.Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      24. Babe (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      25. Message In A Bottle (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      27. Forever Winter (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      29. The Very First Night (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
      30. All Too Well Ten Minute Version (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)

    Share this Item

    More from this collection