Cart 0
The Charlatans -  Melting Pot, 2x Vinyl LP

The Charlatans - Melting Pot, 2x Vinyl LP


The Charlatans -  Melting Pot, 2x Vinyl LP

Factory sealed.

Originally released in 1998, 'Melting Pot' is the iconic Greatest Hits album from British rockers, The Charlatans. Featuring tracks from their time on Beggars Banquet Records between 1990 and 1997, including The Only One I Know and Weirdo, the album's cover features a picture of The Weaverdale cafe (subsequently renamed The Melting Pot, in Northwich, the site of the group's first meeting after signing to Beggars in 1990.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. The Only One I Know
2. Then
3. Opportunity Three
4. Over Rising
Side B:
5. Sproston Green (US Version)
6. Weirdo
7. Theme From The Wish
8. Patrol (The Chemical Brothers Mix)
Side C:
9. Can't Get Out Of Bed
10. I Never Want An Easy Life If Me & He Were Ever To Get There
11. Jesus Hairdo
12. Crashin' In
13. Just Lookin'
Side D:
14. Here Comes A Soul Saver
15. Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over
16. One To Another
17. North Country Boy

          Share this Item

          More from this collection