Cart 0
The Cranberries - Remembering Dolores RSD '22, 2x Vinyl LP

The Cranberries - Remembering Dolores RSD '22, 2x Vinyl LP


The Cranberries - Remembering Dolores, 2x Vinyl LP

Factory sealed Vinyl LP. 

The Cranberries - Remembering Dolores 2xLP Vinyl Record (2022 Record Store Day Exclusive)

In celebration of Record Store Day 2022, The Cranberries have released the Record Store Day Exclusive of “Remembering Dolores”! Held on one Saturday every April and every Black Friday in November to celebrate the culture of the independently owned record stores, RSD brings together fans, artists, and thousands of independent record stores around the world. With a wide range of releases and limited stock, be sure to check out Popcultcha's full catalogue of RSD exclusives here.

Remembering Dolores, a compilation of selected songs from the Cranberries’ discography, was released digitally in September 2021 – around what would have been the late vocalist’s 50th birthday. UMG Recordings, in association with the remaining members of the Cranberries and Dolores O’Riordan’s estate, are releasing a special 2 LP edition of Remembering Dolores. It features 3 bonus tracks: “The Rebels,” “Astral Projections,” and “Warchild.”

Pressed on Classic Black Vinyl.


Side A:

  1. Never Grow Old
  2. Schizophrenic Playboy
  3. The Glory
  4. What You Were
  5. The Rebels (Bonus Track)

Side B:

  1. Daffodil Lament
  2. I Will Always
  3. This Is The Day
  4. Astral Projections (Bonus Track)

Side C:

  1. Joe
  2. Pretty
  3. I'm Still Remembering
  4. You And Me
  5. Waiting In Walthamstow

Side D:

  1. Everything I Said
  2. Why
  3. Twenty One
  4. Warchild (Bonus Track)

        Share this Item

        More from this collection