Cart 0
Tomahawk - Oddfellows, Black Vinyl LP

Tomahawk - Oddfellows, Black Vinyl LP


Factory Sealed (New)

In 2013, Tomahawk — the supergroup of vocalist Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), guitarist Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), drummer John Stanier (Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Melvins) — returned with their fourth album and first in six years, Oddfellows.


  1. Oddfellows
  2. Stone Letter
  3. I.O.U.
  4. White Hats / Black Hats
  5. A Thousand Eyes
  6. Rise up Dirty Waters
  7. The Quiet Few
  8. I Can Almost See Them
  9. South Paw
  10. Choke Neck
  11. Waratorium
  12. Baby Let's Play ____
  13. Typhoon


    Share this Item

    More from this collection