Cart 0
Alt-J - Relaxer, Vinyl LP

Alt-J - Relaxer, Vinyl LP


New (Factory Sealed)

RELAXER, is the follow up to alt-J’s number one, album This Is All Yours, and was recorded all over London – from Shoreditch to St John's Wood, Crouch Hill to Brixton - with producer Charlie Andrew for a third time. RELAXER suggests – like an executable file, to be played in moments of emotional escape. Its compact eight tracks, running at a mere 40 minutes, offer controlled segments of meditative horizons and wry alt-pop – sequenced like binary code.


  1. 3WW
  2. In Cold Blood
  3. House Of The Rising Sun
  4. Hit Me Like That Snare
  5. Deadcrush
  6. Adeline
  7. Last Year
  8. Pleader

      Share this Item

      More from this collection