Cart 0
Florence + The Machine – Lungs. E.U. Gatefold Vinyl LP

Florence + The Machine – Lungs. E.U. Gatefold Vinyl LP


Factory Sealed (New)

Lungs is the debut studio album by English indie rock band Florence and the Machine, released on 3 July 2009 by Island Records. The album features production from James Ford, Paul Epworth, Stephen Mackey, Eg White and Charlie Hugall, with additional production by band member Isabella Summers.

The album received generally positive reviews from music critics, with Welch drawing comparisons to the likes of Kate Bush and Fiona Apple. Lungs reached number one on the UK Albums Chart and number 14 on the US Billboard 200, selling over three million copies worldwide. The album was preceded by three singles: "Kiss with a Fist", "Dog Days Are Over" and "Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)", with the latter reaching number 12 on the UK Singles Chart. Three further singles followed the release of the album, including "You've Got the Love", the group's first top-10 entry. To promote the album, Florence and the Machine embarked on the Lungs Tour between 2008 and 2011.



  • 1. Dog Days Are Over
  • 2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  • 3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
  • 4. Howl
  • 5. Kiss With A Fist
  • 6. Girl With One Eye
  • 7. Drumming
  • 8. Between Two Lungs
  • 9. Cosmic Love
  • 10. My Boy Builds Coffins
  • 11. Hurricane Drunk
  • 12. Blinding
  • 13. You've Got The Love 

        Share this Item

        More from this collection