Cart 0
Joni Mitchell – Court And Spark. Rhino Vinyl LP

Joni Mitchell – Court And Spark. Rhino Vinyl LP


Factory Sealed (New)

Cut from the original analog masters. Packaging replicated to the finest detail. 180 gram Vinyl. Gatefold cover. Lyrics printed inside.

1974 release. Joni Mitchell reached her commercial high point with Court and Spark, a remarkably deft fusion of folk, pop, and jazz which stands as her best-selling work to date. While as unified and insightful as Blue, the album - a concept record exploring the roles of honesty and trust in relationships, romantic and otherwise - moves away from confessional songwriting into evocative character studies


  1. Court and Spark
  2. Help Me
  3. Free Man in Paris
  4. People's Parties
  5. Same Situation
  6. Car on a Hill
  7. Down to You
  8. Just Like This Train
  9. Raised on Robbery
  10. Trouble Child
  11. Twisted

    Share this Item

    More from this collection