Cart 0
Madvillain - Madvillainy, Vinyl LP

Madvillain - Madvillainy, Vinyl LP



Madvillain - Madvillainy, Vinyl LP

Factory sealed. New.

Collaboration album between British/American MC MF DOOM and American DJ/Producer Madlib.

Upon release in 2004, Madvillainy received universal acclaim, including accolades from The New Yorker, The Village Voice, Pitchfork (9.4/10), and Rolling Stone.

Ranked 13th by Pitchfork in the Top 100 Albums of 2000-2004. Ranked at 411 on NME's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. Ranked at 14 on FACT Mag's 100 Best Albums of 2000's

Track Listing

  1. The Illest Villains
  2. Accordion
  3. Meat Grinder
  4. Bistro
  5. Raid feat. MED
  6. America's Most Blunted feat. Lord Quas
  7. Sickfit (Instrumental)
  8. Rainbows
  9. Curls
  10. Do Not Fire! (Instrumental)
  11. Money Folder
  12. Shadows of Tomorrow feat. Lord Quas
  13. Operation Lifesaver AKA Mint Test
  14. Figaro
  15. Hardcore Hustle feat. Wildchild
  16. Strange Ways
  17. Fancy Clown feat. Viktor Vaughn
  18. Eye feat. Stacy Epps
  19. Supervillain Theme (Instrumental)
  20. All Caps
  21. Great Day
  22. Rhinestone Cowboy

    Share this Item

    More from this collection