Cart 0
The Black Keys - El Camino Super Deluxe Expanded 5LP 10th Anniversary Edition

The Black Keys - El Camino Super Deluxe Expanded 5LP 10th Anniversary Edition


The Black Keys - El Camino SuperDeluxe Expanded 5LP 10th Anniversary Edition

Factory sealed. New.

The Black Keys will release a special tenth anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album El Camino via Nonesuch Records

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino – Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album—among other worldwide accolades.

In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band). The week of release, the band performed on Saturday Night Live, The Colbert Report, and the Late Show with David Letterman, and later that year, went on to perform their first Madison Square Garden show.

LP - Remastered El Camino Album

  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead And Gone
  3. Gold On the Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell Of A Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser

LP2/3 - Live in Portland, ME

  1. Howling for You
  2. Next Girl
  3. Run Right Back
  4. Same Old Thing
  5. Dead and Gone
  6. Gold on the Ceiling
  7. Thickfreakness
  8. Girl is on my mind
  9. Ill Be Your Man
  10. Little Black Submarines
  11. Money Maker
  12. Strange Times
  13. Chop and Change
  14. Nova Baby
  15. Ten Cent Pistol
  16. Tighten Up
  17. Lonely Boy
  18. Everlasting Light
  19. Shes Long Gone
  20. I Got Mine

LP4 - Electro Vox Session

  1. Dead and Gone (Electro Vox Session)
  2. Gold on the Ceiling (Electro Vox Session)
  3. Howlin For You (Electro Vox Session)
  4. Lonely Boy (Electro Vox Session)
  5. Money Maker (Electro Vox Session)
  6. Next Girl (Electro Vox Session)
  7. Run Right Back (Electro Vox Session)
  8. Sister (Electro Vox Session)
  9. Tighten Up (Electro Vox Session)

LP5 - Zane Lowe BBC Session

  1. Howlin For You (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  2. Next Girl (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  3. Gold on the Ceiling (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  4. Thickfreakness (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  5. Ill Be Your Man (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  6. Your Touch (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  7. Little Black Submarines (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  8. Dead and Gone (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  9. Tighten Up (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  10. Lonely Boy (Zane Lowe BBC Session)
  11. I Got Mine (Zane Lowe BBC Session)

                  Share this Item

                  More from this collection